Centre d'aide et d'encadrement des jeunes

Slider
Qui sommes nous ?

Our vision and our mission

The CENTRE D’AIDE ET D’ENCADREMENT DES JEUNES (CAEJ) is a Canadian non-profit charitable organization that provides a mentoring and social reintegration program for orphaned or abandoned youth who are unemployed or schooling, whether they are literate or not.
The VISION of the CAEJ is to supervise, train and endow abandoned young people from underprivileged backgrounds with the necessary tools and means enabling them to become agents of development in their environment and for society.

OUR VALUES AND OUR PRINCIPLES

The CAEJ plans to extend its vision and mission in a universal way around the world. Regardless of the place of establishment, we are committed to embracing and sharing the same values and principles.

OUR TEAM

Our team is made up of professional volunteers who have agreed to get involved in order to advance the mission of CAEJ around the world, and to reach the objectives set to help young people.

Centre d'aide et d'encadrement des jeunes

Slider
Qui sommes nous ?

Notre vision et notre mission

Le CENTRE D’AIDE ET D’ENCADREMENT DES JEUNES (CAEJ) est un organisme caritatif canadien à but non lucratif offrant un programme d’encadrement et de réinsertion sociale pour les jeunes orphelin(e)s ou abandonné(e)s, sans emploi ou scolarité, qu’ils/elles soient alphabétisé(e)s ou non.
La VISION du CAEJ est d'encadrer, former et doter les jeunes abandonné(e)s des milieux défavorisés d'outils et de moyens nécessaires leur permettant de devenir des agent(e)s de développement dans leur environnement et pour l'ensemble de la société.

NOS VALEURS ET NOS PRINCIPES

Le CAEJ planifie étendre sa vision et opérer sa mission de façon universelle à travers le monde. Peu importe son lieu d’établissement, toutes les initiatives du CAEJ agréent aux mêmes valeurs et principes.

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Notre équipe est composée de professionnels bénévoles qui ont consenti à s’impliquer afin de faire avancer la mission du CAEJ à travers le monde, et d’atteindre les objectifs fixés pour aider les jeunes.